Skip to content ↓

PKAT Leadership Group

The PKAT Leadership Group meet regularly to provide mutual support, discuss Trust policy and practice and drive improvement across the Trust.

Name Role
Dr Ian Young CEO and Accounting Officer
Howard Nelson CFOO
Alison England Director of School Improvement 
Jude Macdonald Director of SEND
Jon Hebblethwaite Jack Hunt School Headteacher
Chris Game Jack Hunt School Assistant Headteacher / Trust Project Lead
Kate Trethewy Longthorpe Primary School Headteacher
Alma McGonigle Nova Primary Academy Headteacher
Martin Fry Ravensthorpe Primary School Headteacher / Trust Primary Lead
Emma Anderson Thorpe Primary School Headteacher